2020 Holiday Schedule

Trash will NOT be collected on the following 2020 holidays:

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Trash will be collected Thursday, January 2, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
Trash will be collected Tuesday, January 21, 2020

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Trash will be collected Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Trash will be collected Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Trash will be collected Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Trash will be collected Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
Trash will be collected Monday, December 28, 2020


 If your trash collection day falls on the any of the holidays listed above, your trash will be collected on the next business day. NO other collection days will be affected.  To ensure collection, please have your trash set out no later than 7:30 a.m. on your collection day.