Employee Directory

Name Title Email
Randall T. Ullom Law Director & City Prosecutor lawdirector@ci.lancaster.oh.us  
Stephanie L. Hall Assistant Law Director slhall@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Daniel E. Cogley Senior Attorney dcogley@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Joseph M. Sabo Assistant Prosecutor jsabo@ci.lancaster.oh.us 
Mitch R. Harden Assistant Prosecutor mharden@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Dave R. Klemp Assistant Prosecutor dklemp@ci.lancaster.oh..us
Teresa L. Sandy Office Manager tsandy@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Jenny M. Swope Paralegal, Victim Cases jswope@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Elisabeth D. Azbell Paralegal, Judge Landefeld eazbell@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Liz M. Martens Paralegal, Judge Fields ehammond@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Sarah A. Marang Paralegal/Receptionist
smarang@ci.lancaster.oh.us